This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Support Us

Support Us

Why ISPA Needs Your Support

Dedicated to strengthening the performing arts globally, ISPA supports hundreds of performing arts professionals who share in our mission through innovative programming and congress participation.

Your support will ensure that ISPA continues to provide these opportunities – multiplying the impact of the performing arts in communities around the world by supporting the very professionals who have dedicated their careers to it.

4 Ways to Support ISPA

Donate to the Fellowship Challenge Campaign

Your donation will directly support the participation of emerging leaders working in under-resourced regions through ISPA’s Fellowship Program.
Thanks to our donors!


Become a Fellowship Advocacy Partner

Commit a multi-year pledge as an individual, organization, or consortium, to ensure the ongoing viability of ISPA’s Fellowship Program. Advocates pledge $5,000 or more per year for three years and receive group recognition and benefits. View list of Advocacy Partners.

Contact to Learn More

Sponsor an ISPA Congress

Align your brand with the ISPA Congress and values. There are a number of properties and benefits to choose from in positioning your organization in front of the most diverse convening of performing arts professionals.
Download Sponsorship Deck

Contact to Learn More

Create a Regional Fellowship

Launch a targeted leadership development program for your region offering 3 year extended engagement with ISPA's Fellowship Program. View the current list of fellowship partners.

Contact to Learn More

Thanks to Our Supporters

Advocacy Partners

Artifax Software Limited
Nina Kaye and Sarah Verge

Raj Patel and David Taylor (in memoriam)

David Baile

Beijing Poly Theatre Management Co., Ltd.

Johann Zietsman: Arts Commons; Deane Cameron: The Corporation of Massey Hall & Roy Thomson Hall; Nassib El Husseini: Les 7 Doigts; Marc Blondeau: Place des Arts; Mark Hammond: Sony Centre for the Performing Arts; Theatre Calgary

Dr. C. F. Koo Foundation
Vivien Ku

UK Presenters
Barbican Centre, London; Kings Place, London

USA University Presenters
UMS at the University of Michigan: Matthew VanBesien; Carolina Performing Arts at The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill: Emil Kang; Center for the Performing Arts at Pennsylvania State University: George Trudeau; Meany Center for the Performing Arts: Michelle Witt; Stanford Live: Chris Lorway

Fellowship Partners

Australia Council for the Arts
The Canada Council for the Arts
Danish Agency for Culture
Arts Council England
Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC)
Dutch Performing Arts
Performing Arts Fund NL
The British Council
Congrès Montréal ISPA 2017
Creative Scotland
National Arts Council Singapore
Svensk Scenkonst

Sustaining Sponsors

Sustaining sponsors have committed to three years of sustained support of ISPA.

Ann Summers Dossena
Ann Summers Dossena in tribute to Joe Golden
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra

AMS Planning & Research
Fisher Dachs Associates
Theatre Projects
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts

2018 Fellowship Challenge Campaign Donors

2018 participants invested in ISPA's remarkable Fellowship Program participants. Thank you to:

1,000 USD+

Mary Lou Aleskie*
David Baile
Cathy Barbash

Jim Beirne*
Tisa Ho*
Emil Kang*

Benson Puah
Susan Stockton
Hanako Yamaguchi*

500 - 999 USD

Leonard Auerbach
Jean-Pierre Dion

Judy Harquail*
Gaurav Kripalani*

Ann Summers Dossena

Up to 499 USD

Ane Alsløv
Nika Babayan
Dan Baker
Fannie Bellefeuille
Brent Belsher
Marc Blondeau*
Cathie Boyd
Bill Bragin
Collette Brennan*
Tim Brinkman*
Tamar Brüggemann
Linda Brumbach
Robyn Busch
Emiliano Cárdenas
Tania Castroverde Moskalenko
Lawrence Cherney
Rachel Cooper
Annette Corbett
Jacqueline Davis
Rebecca Dawson*
Åsa Edgren*
Dani Fecko
Kenneth Fischer
Nora Fleury

Anne Sophie Fogedby
Alison Friedman
Olga Garay-English
Margaret Genovese
Cathy Graham
Mengtong Guan
Maria Hansen
Chad Herzog
Simon Hinton
Osiel Ibáñez
Nina Kaye
Minji Kim
Vivien Ku
Amy Lam
Alfonso Leal del Ojo
Jeanne LeSage
Aurora Limburg
Erwin Maas
Laura Mackenzie Stuart
Robbie Macrae
Helen Mechitova
Louise Mitchell
Allen Moon

Michael Mushalla
Jon Nakagawa
Akilah Newton
Maria Claudia Parias*
Ann Pattan
Steinunn Ragnarsdóttir*
John Riddell
Viv Rosman
Anthony Sargent CBE
Nick Schwartz-Hall
Hakan Silahsizoglu
Colleen Smith
Ian Smith*
Nazli Tabatabai-Khatambakhsh
Rachelle Tan
Piotr Turkiewicz*
Aurea Vieira-Goncalves*
Annette Vieusseux
Max Wagner*
Brendan Walsh
Michelle Witt*
Johann Zietsman
Sebastian Zubieta

* Indicates ISPA Board Member.


Contact Nora Fleury

1 212 206 8490 x201